Contact Us


Use this email for general inqueries and questions; emails will be received by the President, Vice President, Secretary, and Communications Director
Use this email for membership questions; emails will be received by the Membership Chair and Secretary
Emails will be received by all Board Members
2018-19 NVFSC Board

Gary Mitchell, President
John Kalbach, Vice President
Tina Konrath, Secretary
Wendy Pearson, Treasurer
Cathy Holsing, Membership Chair
Rachel DeRosa, Test Chair and Webmaster
Beth Kalbach , Social Co-Chair and SafeSport Chair

Anne Minarchick, Social Co-Chair
​Cari Gustafson, Communications & Marketing 
Laura BiggsMember at Large

Ailan Chen, Member at Large

Beth Eckert, Sanction Chair
Bobby Gibbons, Abby Yeagley Memorial Fund
Shirley Allan,
Honorary Lifetime Member​

Mailing Address:
Nittany Valley Figure Skating Club

PO Box 172
Boalsburg, PA 16827

Club Listserv

Want to receive updates about the Club? Email to join the NVFSC listserv. The Nittany Valley Figure Skating Club actively promotes our Club, the art of figure skating, and our members. We use this listserv, our Web page, and various social media to communicate with our Club members and the community. Please feel welcome to share your achievements and pictures as a skater with our communications director or any board member throughout the year! (Email items to If we are able, we will share them with the whole skating community.​​

Board Meetings

Board Meetings are held monthly and announce on the club listserv.  Members are always welcome to attend board meetings. To bring items before the the Board, contact Gary Mitchell to place items on the agenda. 
To view our meeting minutes, please click here